Max Kelly Conference 2008

Participants

Max Kelly Conference in Category Theory • Cape Town 2008 • Participants

Jiri Adámek (Technical University of Braunschweig, Germany) adamek@iti.cs.tu-bs.de
Bruce Bartlett (University of Sheffield, UK) B.H.Bartlett@shef.ac.uk
Dharmanand Baboolal (University of KwaZulu Natal, South Africa) baboolald@ukzn.ac.za
Dominique Bourn (Université du Littoral, France) Dominique.Bourn@lmpa.univ-littoral.fr
Guillaume Brümmer (University of Cape Town, South Africa) Gcl.Brummer@uct.ac.za
Hellen Colman (Wilbur Wright College, USA) hcolman@ccc.edu
John Frith (University of Cape Town, South Africa) John.Frith@uct.ac.za
Partha Pratim Ghosh (University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa) ghosh@ukzn.ac.za
Christopher Gilmour (University of Cape Town, South Africa) Christopher.Gilmour@uct.ac.za 
Marino Gran (Université du Littoral, France) Marino.Gran@lmpa.univ-littoral.fr
James Gray (University of Cape Town, South Africa) gryjam003@uct.ac.za
Keith Hardie (University of Cape Town, South Africa) hardieka@iafrica.com
Michel Hébert (The American University in Cairo, Egypt) mhebert@aucegypt.edu
David Holgate (University of Stellenbosch, South Africa) dh2@sun.ac.za
George Janelidze (University of Cape Town, South Africa) George.Janelidze@uct.ac.za  
Tamar Janelidze (University of Cape Town, South Africa) Tamar.Janelidze@uct.ac.za   
Zurab Janelidze (University of Cape Town, South Africa) zurabj@gmail.com    
Michael Johnson (Macquarie University, Australia) mike@ics.mq.edu.au
Stefano Kasangian (Università degli Studi di Milano, Italia) Stefano.Kasangian@mat.unimi.it
Jürgen Koslowski (Technical University of Braunschweig, Germany) koslowj@iti.cs.tu-bs.de
Anna Labella (Università di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy) labella@di.uniroma1.it
Stephen Lack (University of Western Sydney, Australia) s.lack@uws.edu.au
Howard Marcum (Ohio State University, USA) marcum@math.ohio-state.edu
Zechariah Mushaandja (University of Cape Town, South Africa) zmushaandja@yahoo.com
Frank Neumann (University of Leicester, UK) F.Neumann@mcs.le.ac.uk
Peter Ouwehand (University of Stellenbosch, South Africa) Peter.Ouwehand@uct.ac.za
Hans-Eberhard Porst (Universität Bremen, Germany) porst@math.uni-bremen.de
Ingrid Rewitzky (University of Stellenbosch, South Africa) rewitzky@sun.ac.za
Ana Helena Roque (Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal) a.h.roque@mat.ua.pt
Manuela Sobral (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal) sobral@mat.uc.pt
Lurdes Sousa (Escola Superior de Tecnologia de Viseu, Portugal) sousa@mat.estv.ipv.pt
Aldo Ursini (Università di Siena, Italy) ursini@unisi.it
Enrico Vitale (Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium) vitale@math.ucl.ac.be
Peter Witbooi (University of Western Cape, South Africa) pwitbooi@uwc.ac.za
João José Xarez (Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal) jxarez@mat.ua.pt