Max Kelly Conference 2008

Organizing Committee

Max Kelly Conference in Category Theory • Cape Town 2008 • Organizing Committee

Guillaume Brümmer (University of Cape Town, South Africa) Gcl.Brummer@uct.ac.za
John Frith (University of Cape Town, South Africa) John.Frith@uct.ac.za
Partha Pratim Ghosh (University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa) ghosh@ukzn.ac.za
Christopher Gilmour (University of Cape Town, South Africa) Christopher.Gilmour@uct.ac.za 
James Gray (University of Cape Town, South Africa) gryjam003@uct.ac.za
Keith Hardie (University of Cape Town, South Africa) hardieka@iafrica.com
David Holgate (University of Stellenbosch, South Africa) dh2@sun.ac.za
George Janelidze (University of Cape Town, South Africa) George.Janelidze@uct.ac.za  
Tamar Janelidze (University of Cape Town, South Africa) Tamar.Janelidze@uct.ac.za   
Zurab Janelidze (University of Cape Town, South Africa) zurabj@gmail.com    
Zechariah Mushaandja (University of Cape Town, South Africa) zmushaandja@yahoo.com
Peter Ouwehand (University of Stellenbosch, South Africa) Peter.Ouwehand@uct.ac.za
Ingrid Rewitzky (University of Stellenbosch, South Africa) rewitzky@sun.ac.za