Max Kelly Conference 2008

Scientific Committee

Max Kelly Conference in Category Theory • Cape Town 2008 • Scientific Committee

Martin Hyland (University of Cambridge, UK) M.Hyland@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
George Janelidze (University of Cape Town, South Africa) George.Janelidze@uct.ac.za  
Michael Johnson (Macquarie University, Australia) mike@ics.mq.edu.au
Peter Johnstone (University of Cambridge, UK) P.T.Johnstone@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Stephen Lack (University of Western Sydney, Australia) s.lack@uws.edu.au
Ross Street (Macquarie University, Australia) street@ics.mq.edu.au
Walter Tholen (York University, Canada) tholen@mathstat.yorku.ca
Richard Wood (Dalhousie University, Canada) rjwood@mathstat.dal.ca