Category Theory 2009

Organizing Committee

Dharmanand Baboolal University of Kwa-Zulu Natal baboolald@ukzn.ac.za
Bruce Bartlett University of Stellenbosch brucehbartlett@googlemail.com
Guillaume C. L. Brümmer University of Cape Town Gcl.Brummer@uct.ac.za
Themba Dube University of South Africa Dubeta@unisa.ac.za
John L. Frith University of Cape Town John.Frith@uct.ac.za
Partha Pratim Ghosh University of Kwa-Zulu Natal ghosh@ukzn.ac.za
Christopher R. A. Gilmour University of Cape Town Christopher.Gilmour@uct.ac.za
James R. A. Gray University of Cape Town james.r.a.gray@gmail.com
Keith A. Hardie University of Cape Town hardieka@iafrica.com
David Holgate University of Stellenbosch dh2@sun.ac.za
Edward B. Inyangala University of Cape Town einyangalas@yahoo.com
George Janelidze University of Cape Town george.janelidze@uct.ac.za
Tamar Janelidze University of Cape Town tamar.janelidze@uct.ac.za
Zurab Janelidze University of Stellenbosch zurab@sun.ac.za
Hans-Peter A. Künzi University of Cape Town Hans-peter.Kunzi@uct.ac.za
Zechariah Mushaandja University of Cape Town zmushaandja@yahoo.com
Inderasan Naidoo University of Witwatersrand Inderasan.Naidoo@wits.ac.za
Peter Ouwehand University of Stellenbosch peter_ouwehand@sun.ac.za
Ingrid Rewitzky University of Stellenbosch rewitzky@sun.ac.za
Anneliese Schauerte University of Cape Town Anneliese.Schauerte@uct.ac.za
Peter J. Witbooi University of the Western Cape pwitbooi@uwc.ac.za