Category Theory 2009

Scientific Committee

Jiri Adámek Technical University of Braunschweig, Germany adamek@iti.cs.tu-bs.de
Dominique Bourn Université du Littoral, France Dominique.Bourn@lmpa.univ-littoral.fr
Marino Gran Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium Marino.Gran@uclouvain.be
Marco Grandis Università di Genova, Italy grandis@dima.unige.it
George Janelidze University of Cape Town, South Africa george.janelidze@uct.ac.za
Peter T. Johnstone University of Cambridge, United Kingdom P.T.Johnstone@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Stephen Lack University of Western Sydney, Australia s.lack@uws.edu.au
A. John Power University of Bath, United Kingdom A.J.Power@bath.ac.uk
Manuela Sobral Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal sobral@mat.uc.pt
Ross H. Street Macquarie University, Australia street@ics.mq.edu.au
Walter Tholen York University, Canada tholen@mathstat.yorku.ca
Richard J. Wood Dalhousie University, Canada rjwood@mathstat.dal.ca